2022 Players Championship tee times, pairings: Full field, Round 2 schedule at TPC Sawgrass

The first round of the 2022 Players Championship was bumped up Friday after long weather delays Thursday in the first round. As a result, several players haven’t even hit a shot until Friday morning, and it’s the same golfers who will have to turn around and start Round 2 almost immediately after Round 1 ends.

Tee times are all over the place and there’s no chance of finishing the second run on Friday. However, after playing in the rain early in the day, a Sunday finish still looks possible.

Here’s a look at the first wave of tee times and pairings for Round 2 at TPC Sawgrass. Check out our full schedule and coverage guide for The Players Championship.

UPDATE: Shortly after the scheduled start time for Round 2 was announced on Friday, play was however suspended due to inclement weather. You can follow our Players Championship live blog for updates.

2022 Player Tee Times, Round 2 Pairings

Tee No. 1

11:20 a.m. — Chris Kirk, Lee Westwood, Matt Fitzpatrick
11:31 a.m. — Cameron Tringale, Sam Ryder, Matt Wallace
11:42 a.m. – James Hahn, Chesson Hadley, JJ Spaun
11:53 a.m. – Hudson Swafford, Talor Gooch, Jason Kokrak
12:04 p.m. — Cam Davis, Branden Grace, Carlos Ortiz
12:15 p.m. — Sepp Straka, Robert Streb, Bubba Watson
12:26 p.m. — Lucas Herbert, Brendon Todd, Chez Reavie
12:37 p.m. – Stewart Cink, CT Pan, Patton Kizzire
12:48 p.m. – Luke List, Seamus Power, Taylor Moore
12:59 p.m. — Brice Garnett, Adam Hadwin, Danny Lee
1:10 p.m. — Troy Merritt, Scott Stallings, Doug Ghim
1:21 p.m. — Joseph Bramlett, Stephan Jaeger, Sahith Theegala

Tee No. 10

11:20 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Harry Higgs, Brandon Hagy
11:31 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Andrew Putnam, Cameron Young
11:42 a.m. — Russell Henley, Mackenzie Hughes, Thomas Pieters
11:53 a.m. — Ryan Brehm, Kevin Kisner, Jason Day
12:04 p.m. — Daniel Berger, Dustin Johnson, Jordan Spieth
12:15 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Brooks Koepka, Xander Schauffele
12:26 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Collin Morikawa, Justin Thomas
12:37 p.m. — Max Homa, Billy Horschel, Justin Rose
12:48 p.m. – Marc Leishman, JT Poston, Zach Johnson
12:59 p.m. — Si Woo Kim, Matt Kuchar, Henrik Stenson
1:10 p.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Denny McCarthy, Tyler McCumber
1:11 p.m. — Brendan Steele, Emiliano Grillo, Matthew NeSmith

Comments are closed.